Go to Top

Help ABARI: Contact Your Legislator

ABARI continually fights for the Auto Body Repair industry. Members work tirelessly to uphold and amend legislation in the state. ABARI advocates a level playing field for all companies in the Auto Body Repair industry.

We need your help! Sending a simple letter to your legislator to show support for ABARI makes a big impact. Please use the tools below to contact your legislator today – and let them know you support ABARI.

 

  • Select Your Legislator

  • Copy & Paste E-Mail

  • Contact the Governor

Select your legislator’s e-mail from the list below. If you are unsure of who your legislator is, please click here to find out.

District
Title
Email
1
  Rep. Edith H. Ajello   rep-ajello@rilin.state.ri.us
2
  Rep. Christopher R. Blazejewski   rep-blazejewski@rilin.state.ri.us
3
  Rep. Thomas A. Palangio   rep-palangio@rilin.state.ri.us
4
  J. Aaron Regunberg   rep-regunberg@rilin.state.ri.us
5
  Rep. John J. DeSimone   rep-desimone@rilin.state.ri.us
6
  Rep. Raymond A. Hull   rep-hull@rilin.state.ri.us
7
  Rep. Daniel P. McKiernan   rep-mckiernan@rilin.state.ri.us
8
  Rep. John Joseph Lombardi   rep-lombardi@rilin.state.ri.us
9
  Rep. Anastasia Williams   rep-williams@rilin.state.ri.us
10
  Rep. Scott Slater   rep-slater@rilin.state.ri.us
11
  Rep. Grace Diaz   rep-diaz@rilin.state.ri.us
12
  Rep. Joseph S. Almeida   rep-almeida@rilin.state.ri.us
13
  Rep. John M. Carnevale   rep-carnevale@rilin.state.ri.us
14
  Rep. Charlene Lima   rep-lima@rilin.state.ri.us
15
  Rep. Nicholas A. Mattiello   rep-mattiello@rilin.state.ri.us
16
  Rep. Robert B. Lancia   rep-lancia@rilin.state.ri.us
17
  Rep. Robert B. Jacquard   rep-jacquard@rilin.state.ri.us
18
  Rep. Arthur Handy   rep-handy@rilin.state.ri.us
19
  Rep. Joseph M. McNamara   rep-mcnamara@rilin.state.ri.us
20
  Rep. David A. Bennett   rep-bennett@rilin.state.ri.us
21
  Rep. Eileen S. Naughton   rep-naughton@rilin.state.ri.us
22
  Rep. Joseph J. Solomon, Jr.   rep-solomon@rilin.state.ri.us
23
  Rep. K. Joseph Shekarchi   rep-shekarchi@rilin.state.ri.us
24
  Rep. Joseph A. Trillo   rep-trillo@aol.com
25
  Rep. Jared R. Nunes   rep-nunes@rilin.state.ri.us
26
  Rep. Patricia L. Morgan   rep-morgan@rilin.state.ri.us
27
  Rep. Patricia A. Serpa   rep-serpa@rilin.state.ri.us
28
  Rep. Robert A. Nardolillo   rep-nardolillo@rilin.state.ri.us
29
  Rep. Sherry Roberts   rep-roberts@rilin.state.ri.us
30
  Rep. Antonio Giarrusso   rep-giarrusso@rilin.state.ri.us
31
  Rep. Doreen Marie Costa   rep-costa@rilin.state.ri.us
32
  Rep. Robert E. Craven, Sr.   rep-craven@rilin.state.ri.us
33
  Rep. Donald J. Lally Jr.   rep-lally@rilin.state.ri.us
34
  Rep. Teresa Ann Tanzi   rep-tanzi@rilin.state.ri.us
35
  Rep. Kathleen A. Fogarty   rep-fogarty@rilin.state.ri.us
36
  Rep. Blake A. Filippi   rep-filippi@rilin.state.ri.us
37
  Rep. Samuel A. Azzinaro   rep-azzinaro@rilin.state.ri.us
38
  Rep. Brian Patrick Kennedy   rep-kennedy@rilin.state.ri.us
39
  Rep. Justin Price   rep-Price@rilin.state.ri.us
40
  Rep. Michael W. Chippendale   rep-chippendale@rilin.state.ri.us
41
  Rep. Michael J. Marcello   rep-marcello@rilin.state.ri.us
42
  Rep. Stephen R. Ucci   rep-ucci@rilin.state.ri.us
43
  Rep. Deborah A. Fellela   rep-fellela@rilin.state.ri.us
44
  Rep.Gregory J. Costantino   rep-costantino@rilin.state.ri.us
45
  Rep. Mia Ackerman   rep-ackerman@rilin.state.ri.us
46
  Rep. Jeremiah T. O’Grady   rep-ogrady@rilin.state.ri.us
47
  Rep. Cale P. Keable   rep-keable@rilin.state.ri.us
48
  Rep. Brian C. Newberry   rep-newberry@rilin.state.ri.us
49
  Rep. Michael A. Morin   rep-morin@rilin.state.ri.us
50
  Rep. Stephen M. Casey   rep-casey@rilin.state.ri.us
51
  Rep. Robert D. Phillips   rep-phillips@rilin.state.ri.us
52
  Rep. Karen L. MacBeth   rep-macbeth@rilin.state.ri.us
53
  Rep. Thomas Winfield   rep-winfield@rilin.state.ri.us
54
  Rep. William W. O’Brien   rep-obrien@rilin.state.ri.us
55
  Rep. Arthur J. Corvese   rep-corvese@rilin.state.ri.us
56
  Rep. Shelby Maldonado   rep-maldonado@rilin.state.ri.us
57
  Rep. James N. McLaughlin   rep-mclaughlin@rilin.state.ri.us
58
  Rep. Carlos E. Tobon   rep-tobon@rilin.state.ri.us
59
  Rep. Jean Philippe Barros   rep-barros@rilin.state.ri.us
60
  Rep.David A. Coughlin, Jr.   rep-coughlin@rilin.state.ri.us
61
  Rep. Raymond H. Johnston, Jr.   rep-johnston@rilin.state.ri.us
62
  Rep. Mary D. Messier   rep-messier@rilin.state.ri.us
63
  Rep. Katherine S. Kazarian   rep-kazarian@rilin.state.ri.us
64
  Rep. Helio Melo   rep-melo@rilin.state.ri.us
65
  Rep. Gregg Amore   rep-amore@rilin.state.ri.us
66
  Rep. Joy Hearn   rep-hearn@rilin.state.ri.us
67
  Rep. Jan Malik   rep-malik@rilin.state.ri.us
68
  Rep. Kenneth A. Marshall   rep-marshall@rilin.state.ri.us
69
  Rep. Raymond E. Gallison Jr.   rep-gallison@rilin.state.ri.us
70
  Rep. John G. Edwards   rep-edwards@rilin.state.ri.us
71
  Rep. Dennis M. Canario   rep-canario@rilin.state.ri.us
72
  Rep. Daniel P. Reilly   rep-reilly@rilin.state.ri.us
73
  Rep. Marvin L. Abney   rep-abney@rilin.state.ri.us
74
  Rep. Deborah Ruggiero   rep-ruggiero@rilin.state.ri.us
75
  Rep. Lauren H. Carson   rep-carson@rilin.state.ri.us

 

Once you’ve selected your legislator, simply copy and paste this form letter into an e-mail to your legislator and send. Thank you for supporting ABARI.

 

Dear Member of the General Assembly,

I support the consumer protection legislation sponsored by Auto Body Association of Rhode Island (ABARI). ABARI’s advocacy has consistently demonstrated its dedication to consumer protection, education, safety and quality. Please support ABARI’s continued efforts to professionalize its industry, protect the motoring public, and to raise the standards of the collision repair industry.

Sincerely,
[your name]

ABARI pledges to work on behalf of consumers, and we need your support at the highest level. By sending a support letter to the office of the Governor, it will help solidify our role in helping ensure a fair and professional standard within the Auto Body industry of Rhode Island.

Governor E-Mail: governor@governor.ri.gov

Dear Governor Raimondo,

I support the consumer protection legislation sponsored by Auto Body Association of Rhode Island (ABARI). ABARI’s advocacy has consistently demonstrated its dedication to consumer protection, education, safety and quality. Please support ABARI’s continued efforts to professionalize its industry, protect the motoring public, and to raise the standards of the collision repair industry.

Sincerely,
[your name]